Conference Organizing Committee

Cecilia Nathansen Milwertz  

Senior Researcher, Nordic Institute of Asian Studies

Harriet Bjerrum Nielsen

Professor, Centre for Gender Research at the University of Oslo

Dusica Ristivojevic

Researcher, University of Helsinki

Inga-Lill M Blomkvist

Librarian, Nordic Institute of Asian Studies

Yan Zhao

Associate Professor, Faculty of Social Sciences, Nord University

Xin Liu 

Researcher, University of Helsinki

Nai-fei Ding 

Distinguished Professor, National Central University

Miaw-fen Lu 

Researcher fellow and Director, Institute of Modern History, Academia Sinica

Shu-ching Lee 

Associate Professor, Department of Education, National Chengchi University

Hsiu-hua Shen 

Associate Professor, Institute of Sociology, National Tsing Hua University

Shu-hsien Tseng

Director-General, National Central Library

Ling-fang Cheng 

Emeritus Professor, Graduate Institute of Gender Studies, Kaohsiung Medical University

Fang-chih Yang 

Professor, Department of Taiwanese Literature, National Cheng Kung University

Chang-ling Huang Professor, National Taiwan University



Pin It